Diocesan Pastoral Directory

Diocesan Curia All diocesan agencies and councils are located at the Catholic Pastoral Center, unless otherwise indicated. Catholic Pastoral Center

1615 West Washington Street Springfield, Illinois 62702-4757 Switchboard: (217) 698-8500 For detailed information, please consult the diocesan website at www.dio.org

OFFICE OF THE BISHOP Most Reverend Thomas John Paprocki. Laura Fjelstul (Executive Secretary). Rev. Dominic J. Rankin (Priest Secretary to the Diocesan Bishop and Master of Ceremonies to the Bishop). E-mail: bishopsoffice@dio.org. Moderator of the Curia The Diocesan Curia is overseen by Rev. Msgr. David J. Hoefler, V.G. OFFICE OF THE VICAR GENERAL Rev. Msgr. David J. Hoefler, V.G. (Moderator of the Curia). Teresa Gray (Executive Secretary). Br. Anthony Joseph McCoy, F.F.S.C. (Associate Executive Secretary). Chaplain, Courage Apostolate : Rev. James E. Isaacson, S.J.C. E-mail: courage@dio.org Delegate for Extern Priests : Rev. Msgr. David J. Hoefler, V.G. Delegate for Senior Priests : Rev. Msgr. David Peters Liaison for Prison Ministries : Rev. Daniel L. Willenborg Research Theologian for the Diocesan Curia : Rev. Seth A. Brown Villa Maria Catholic Life Center : Dcn. Gregory Maynerich (Director). Sr. M. Catherine Welter, F.S.G.M. (House Supervisor).

OFFICE OF THE CHIEF OF STAFF AND DELEGATE FOR STRATEGY AND LOGISTICS Mike Christie (Chief of Staff and Delegate for Strategy and Logistics).



Made with FlippingBook Online newsletter